Library Governance

Library Administration
Kerry Cronin, Library Director

Library Organizational Chart
Library Corporation Trustees
Sherry Litwack, President
O. Mario Favorito, Vice President
Richard Briggs, Jr. , Treasurer
Frederick H. Lovejoy, Jr., Clerk
Jeffrey Adams
Cristina Coletta Blau
Diana Clymer
Sally Schnitzer
Lowell S. "Sandy" Smith

Library Committee Members [View Committee meeting agendas, minutes and more]
Beverly Gauthier, Chair
Mike Barker
Matt Boger
Tara Edelman
Mavourneen "Mav" Pardee
Sandy Shen
Carl E. Vause

Tom McKean, Select Board
Christina Williams, Finance Committee
Ingrid Detweiler, League of Women Voters
Development Office
Marcy Eckel, Director (978) 318-3355
Laurie Tousignant, Development Office Assistant
(978) 318-3356; FAX: (978) 318-3344

Friends of the Concord Free Public Library, Inc. [Email:]
Victor Curran, President
Anne Irza-Leggat, Vice President
Stephan & Faith Bader, Co-Treasurers
Clerk (to be filled)
Jacqueline Barnard, Film Series
Janet Kaminstein, Book Sorters Liaison
Monika Kennedy, Membership
Betsy Levinson, Publicity
Lorraine Martin, Author Series
E. Glenn Mitchell, Adult Programs
Fiona Stevenson, Youth Programs
( (

BalconyBalcony Closing Notice [View Letter from the Trustees of the Concord Free Public Library Corporation]

Town of Concord, MA